Battle Fairy – 11/06/2010   Leave a comment

Hello everyone! Cirno here, back from an extended vacation! Tai apologizes for not being able to keep up with this blog until now since he’s been so busy with school work and working at schools. He has however found time to do some side projects during his small amounts of free time. Many recent pictures will be shared at the end of this blog so make sure to stay on board with me, ok~ ❤

Things have been going well other than Tai always being busy with school now. The days are getting colder with winter getting closer and closer! I can feel the tingle in me as the wind runs chills through me. Speaking of chills, Tai introduced me to something called "Halloween", something about it being a pagan holiday with harvests and something, but all I know that matters is that it mean's costumes and free candy! Tai didn't let me keep any of the super sugary candies and he sorted what I go and told me what I could eat and then took the rest, dumped it into a bowl and stuck the bowl outside for straggling trick or treaters to take. It was very hard to let go of all that candy…

One of the projects Tai is working on is one he started for Halloween but due to money he has had to extend the amount of time to finish the project to buy more supplies. He's making me a suit of armor! Now I can be Battle Cirno, strongest warrior of Gensokyo! Not even that red-white shrine maiden will be able to stop me, hahahahahahah!

I've also been told by Tai that we're going to be attending something called an "Acen" ( Anime Central ), which is a game and anime convention in Rosemont, IL in May. He say's I'll be able to meet my Gensokyo friends there maybe and have fun wandering the halls. Sounds fun and I look forward to it! :3

Well Tai needs his computer back so that he can do MORE work for school… I wonder when he'll ever get a break so that we can play more together…

Enjoy the pics below!

– Cirno

Cirno in the Sunlight
Cirno with a halloween doll
Cirno with a Halloween Ball
Cirno holding Tai's glasses
Cirno with all of Tai's Touhou stuff.
Cirno trying on her incomplete armor to make sure it fits well.

Posted November 6, 2010 by Cirno's Days in Cirno's Blogs

Leave a comment